You asked: How do I archive all my Facebook photos?

How do I archive all my Facebook posts at once?

To get to Activity Log, however, you’ll need to tap on the “More” tab (it looks like three horizontal lines), then tap on Settings & Privacy > Settings and choose “Activity Log” under the “Your Facebook information” section. You can now tap “Manage Your Posts” to bulk-archive or delete.

When you archive photos on Facebook where does it go?

Facebook’s new Manage Activity tool allows you to view all of the posts you’ve made on the social network, and then archive or delete posts so that other users can no longer view them. When you archive a post, it will go to a special “Archive” section of your Facebook Activity Log.

Is there a way to hide all old posts on Facebook?

Go to Settings and Privacy, select Privacy in the left-hand pane, and click on Limit Past Posts. This option automatically hides all your public posts from the Public and sets them to Friends only.

How do I archive my Facebook in 2021?

Open the group and select the “Tools” icon from the top-right corner. Now, select the “Group Settings” option. Here, scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page and tap the “Archive” button. From the next screen, select a reason for archiving, and tap the “Continue” button.

IT IS INTERESTING:  You asked: How do you start a conversation with someone you don't know on Instagram?

Do archived posts show up on feed Facebook?

Deleted posts will remain on Facebook’s servers for 30 days, giving you some time to change your mind, unless you opt to purge them immediately. Archived posts remain on Facebook, but visible only to you. In this way, you can preserve important memories without revealing potentially sensitive posts to a wider audience.

How do I hide old Facebook posts in bulk?

Facebook also has a tool to hide public Timeline posts en masse. To do this, click the arrow in the top-right corner of your profile and navigate to Settings & Privacy > Settings > Privacy. Click the Limit Past Posts link to open a warning advising that all your public posts will be converted to Friends only.

Can you delete an entire year on Facebook Timeline?

Got to your profile, and tap on the three-dot menu. Go to Activity Log > Manage Activity and tap on the popup that says Your Posts. Once you see the list of your posts, you can select all posts you want to archive or delete, and hit that option accordingly.