How do I archive someone else’s Facebook page?

How do I archive someone else’s Facebook?

Method 1: Text Archive

  1. Step 1: Go to the page.
  2. Step 2: Hit CTRL+A and then copy the text CTRL+C .
  3. Step 3: Open a Rich Text editor, like OpenOffice Write.
  4. Step 4: Paste the text CTRL+V .
  5. Step 5: Repeat steps 3 and 4 with different editors until a more perfect result is achieved.

Is there a way to archive a Facebook page?

Open the group and select the “Tools” icon from the top-right corner. Now, select the “Group Settings” option. Here, scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page and tap the “Archive” button. From the next screen, select a reason for archiving, and tap the “Continue” button.

Can you archive posts on Facebook business page?

Thankfully, a new Facebook feature, called Manage Activity, simplifies the deletion of posted content, both in bulk and individually, all in one place. This includes the option to privately archive your posts, to be kept for your eyes only and not completely removed from Facebook.

How can I hide all posts from everyone on Facebook 2021?

Facebook also has a tool to hide public Timeline posts en masse. To do this, click the arrow in the top-right corner of your profile and navigate to Settings & Privacy > Settings > Privacy. Click the Limit Past Posts link to open a warning advising that all your public posts will be converted to Friends only.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do I stop Facebook from suggesting me as a friend?

Where is the Archive in Facebook?

Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name. Tap below your cover photo. Tap Archive, then tap Story Archive at the top. While you’re in your story archive, you can turn your archive on or off.

Do archived posts show up on feed Facebook?

Deleted posts will remain on Facebook’s servers for 30 days, giving you some time to change your mind, unless you opt to purge them immediately. Archived posts remain on Facebook, but visible only to you. In this way, you can preserve important memories without revealing potentially sensitive posts to a wider audience.

Can you hide Facebook posts before a certain date?

According to Popular Science, Facebook gives users the option to hide all their content posted before a certain date. … To find out which Facebook advertisers have your data, go here—then resolve to keep your private information offline in the future.

How can I hide someone on Facebook without blocking them?

How To Hide People On Facebook Without Unfriending Them

  1. Go to your Facebook. Find an update you don’t want to see on your News Feed. …
  2. Now, go the chat section of Facebook. At the bottom of the screen, click the options icon and go to advanced settings. …
  3. This menu should appear.

How do I hide everything from friends on Facebook?

Hide all future posts from a person or people

  1. Click the gear icon in the upper right corner, and choose Settings.
  2. Choose Privacy from the left-hand menu.
  3. Under the “Who can see my stuff?” heading, choose Edit.
  4. Hit the pull-down menu to the left of the Post button.
  5. Choose custom.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Why has FB turned white?

How do I clean up my Facebook?

Facebook has now added a bulk delete tool to make it easier to clean up your posts, photos, and feed. In the apps for Android and iOS, tap your avatar (top left), then tap the three dots and choose Activity log. From here pick Manage activity and Your posts to see everything you’ve ever posted.